Sweat Into Summer!

I have this thing about triceps. I want them. Like, really want them. Maybe not quite Madonna triceps, but definitely Michelle Obama triceps, and maybe even Jessica Biel triceps. I know I need to move them more, but I have found plenty of excuses not to. I’m joining the 30-Day Summer Shape Up Challenge with the intention of strutting into the office on June 20, guns blazin’. I’ve decided, for me, that means 20 pushups — and not those lazy ones, either, these ones here with perfect form – every day.

Will you join me? Fore more details, read the rest on The Huffington Post.

This entry was posted in Fitness, HuffPost and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

