Back to Health.com

After recently starting up again at Health.com, I’ve been figuring out how to balance working full days with freelancing and still having a life outside the office (and my home ‘office’). The amount of freelancing I’ve been able to do has dwindled, although I’m trying to, at the very least, keep in touch with contacts, so that when I’m (inevitably) back to full-time freelancing I won’t have burnt my bridges.

Here’s the first big example of what I’m doing daily at Health.com: 25 Diet-Busting Foods You Should Never Eat

Working on it has been making my mouth water, while simultaneously killing my appetite. Let me know if you feel the same.

This entry was posted in Health.com and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

